Sensation Prag 2011

By now you should already know that my friends (from the I-Club) and I visited the Sensation in Prag last weekend. Not all 40 exchange students went, so I decided to split the weekend-vacation-movie into two parts. Coming up now is the SENSATION part, made with my pocket camera (the big one was not allowed). At the end of this post you find a few pics of me playing around the 5 minutes before we actually went there (this time big camera ;-)

Leave a comment

Filed under International Club, Photos, Video

Leave a Reply

